SafetyRespect Norge

SafetyRespect
Stamveien 8 & 9
1481 Hagan
NORGE

TELEFON
+47 22 32 72 32

E-POST
info@safetyrespect.no

WEBBSIDA
www.safetyrespect.no

SKANDINAVIENCHEF
Kim Hallgren
kim.hallgren@safetyrespect.se
Tel. +46 70 679 55 95

staff_norge_hilde_hellstrand

DEPÅCHEF
Hilde Hellstrand
hilde@safetyrespect.no
Tel. +47 975 73 636

SÄLJARE
PROJEKTLEDARE
Ted Olsson
ted@safetyrespect.no
Tel. +47 911 75 595

SÄLJARE
PROJEKTLEDARE
Birgitte Hauge
birgitte@safetyrespect.no
Tel. +47 977 34 399

Roy Pedersen bilde2

SÄLJARE
PROJEKTLEDARE

Roy Pedersen
roy.pedersen@safetyrespect.no
Tel. +47 982 32 808

TEAMLEDARE LOGISTIK
Tommy Jensen
tommy.jensen@safetyrespect.no
Tel. +47 481 25 455

LAGER/LOGISTIK
Kjell-Arne Ramslie
kjellarne.ramslie@safetyrespect.no
Tel. +47 940 56 162

LAGER/LOGISTIK
Christian Ramberg
christian.ramberg@safetyrespect.no
Tel. +47 950 03 868

ARBETSLEDARE MONTAGE
Trond Nybak
trond.nybakk@safetyrespect.no
Tel. +47 479 94 826

Adam Rzadkowski

MONTÖR
Adam Rzadkowski
adam.rzadkowski@safetyrespect.no
Tel. +47 918 48 352

MONTÖR
Adam Ochnio
adam.ochnio@safetyrespect.no
Tel. +47 910 01 050

MONTÖR
Blazej Szczypior
blazej.szczypior@safetyrespect.no
Tel. +47 468 94 505

MONTÖR
Renate Tollan
renate.tollan@safetyrespect.no
Tel. +47 404 65 340

MONTÖR
Armando Castro
armando@safetyrespect.no
Tel. +47 958 69 949