SafetyRespect Göteborg

SafetyRespect AB
August Barks Gata 5
421 32 Västra Frölunda

TELEFON
+46 31 701 74 00

E-POST
got@safetyrespect.se

SKANDINAVIENCHEF
Kim Hallgren
kim.hallgren@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 679 55 95

DEPÅANSVARIG
Jonas Nilsson
jonas.nilsson@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 799 04 39

FALLSKYDDSRÅDGIVARE
Martin Hildeborn
martin@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 680 79 08

FALLSKYDDSRÅDGIVARE
Petra Alm
petra.alm@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 680 70 78

FALLSKYDDSRÅDGIVARE
Tansu Metin
tansu.metin@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 680 28 75

PRODUCT MANAGER PFP
Martin Esbjörnson
martin.esbjornson@safety…
Mobil +46 70 680 70 57

TEAMLEDARE LOGISTIK
Pekka Lovén
pekka@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 680 78 15

LOGISTIK
Nikolaos Angelopoulos
nikolaos.angelopoulos@safety…
Mobil +46 70 380 15 65

MONTÖR
Tommy Elgström
tommy.elgstrom@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 680 40 75

MONTÖR
Jonathon Cox
jonathon.cox@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 680 16 26

MONTÖR
Jonas Widell
jonas.widell@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 680 50 54

MONTÖR
Martin Meyerman
martin.meyerman@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 680 07 72