SafetyRespect Stockholm

SafetyRespect AB
Finspångsgatan 30
163 53 Spånga

TELEFON
+46 8 584 90 400

E-POST
sto@safetyrespect.se

SKANDINAVIENCHEF
Kim Hallgren
kim.hallgren@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 679 55 95

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER
Björne Karlsson
bjorne@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 775 33 22

SÄLJSUPPORT
Anton Carlson
anton.carlson@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 680 50 75

FALLSKYDDSRÅDGIVARE
Mikael Edholm
mikael.edholm@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 438 03 44

PROJEKTLEDARE
Michael Andersson
michael@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 680 78 98


PROJEKTLEDARE
Mathias Mäki-Valtari
mathias.maki@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 680 70 17

PROJEKTLEDARE
Måns Bennich
mans.bennich@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 680 70 47

FALLSKYDDSRÅDGIVARE
Dan Krigholm
dan@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 680 78 23

MONTAGECHEF
Kim Pantzar
kim@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 680 70 57

ARBETSLEDARE MONTAGE
John Karlström
john@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 680 70 64

MONTÖR
Peter Cameron
peter@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 680 70 53

MONTÖR
Mattias Hallin
mattias@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 680 70 59

MONTÖR
Mattias Öhlin
mattias.ohlin@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 380 15 65


MONTÖR
Robin Nilsson Sjöström
robin.nilsson@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 680 30 16


MONTÖR
Johan Lith
johan.lith@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 630 50 93

MONTÖR
Sebastian Cifuentes Grueso
sebastian.cifuentes@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 680 xx xx


MONTÖR
Damian O’Leary
damian.oleary@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 680 30 12

Staff_Viktor Valerio1_Swe

MONTÖR
Viktor Valerio
viktor.valerio@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 652 11 10

MONTÖR
Rickard Sandberg
rickard.sandberg@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 680 29 75

MONTÖR
Natalie Rydén
natalie.ryden@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 680 xx xx

Staff_Sigge Persson1_Swe

MONTÖR
Sigge Persson
sigge.persson@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 72 680 xx xx


MONTÖR
Oleg Filonov
oleg.filonov@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 680 30 71

Staff_Mathias Engholm-Bjärnfäll1_Swe

MONTÖR
Mathias Engholm Bjärnfjäll
mathias.engholm@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 680 xx xx

MONTÖR
Oskar Wågberg
oskar.wagberg@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 380 15 64

Tommy Odelfalk2

MONTÖR
Tommy Odelfalk
tommy.odelfalk@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 680 40 79

LOGISTIKCHEF
Kenneth Engblom
kenneth@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 680 70 52

TEAMLEDARE LOGISTIK
Tobias Vassilaros
tobias@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 680 78 12

LOGISTIK
Mikael Röhr
mikael.rohr@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 380 15 63

LOGISTIK
Lars Sjöö
lars@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 680 81 78

LOGISTIK
Kjell Lyxell
kjell.lyxell@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 680 50 78

LOGISTIK
Razmus Moberg
razmus.moberg@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 680 28 75

LOGISTIK
Jonatan Cortes
jonatan.cortes@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 680 50 84

LOGISTIK
Linus Rolander
linus.rolander@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 680 xx xx

LOGISTIK
Patrik Cortes Villalobos
patrik.cortes@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 680 xx xx

LOGISTIK
Jonathan Sandfeldt
jonathan.sandfeldt@safetyrespect.se
Mobil +46 70 680 xx xx