SafetyRespect Norge

SafetyRespect
Gamle Leirdalsvei 3
1081 OSLO
NORGE

TELEFON
+47 22 32 72 32

E-POST
info@safetyrespect.no

WEBBSIDA
www.safetyrespect.no

SKANDINAVIENCHEF
Kim Hallgren
kim.hallgren@safetyrespect.se
Tel. +46 70 679 55 95

AVDELNINGSCHEF
Pål Thomassen
pal.thomassen@safetyrespect.no
Tel. +47 90 53 85 85

staff_norge_hilde_hellstrand

SÄLJARE
PROJEKTLEDARE
Hilde Hellstrand
hilde@safetyrespect.no
Tel. +47 975 73 636

SÄLJARE
PROJEKTLEDARE
Ted Olsson
ted@safetyrespect.no
Tel. +47 911 75 595


SÄLJARE
PROJEKTLEDARE
Birgitte Hauge
birgitte@safetyrespect.no
Tel. +47 977 34 399

FALLSKYDDSRÅDGIVARE
Anders Dammen Johannessen
anders@safetyrespect.no
Tel. +47 984 00 506

MONTÖR/LOGISTIK
Armando Castro
armando@safetyrespect.no
Tel. +47 958 69 949


MONTÖR/LOGISTIK
Santiago Indalecio Lo Greco Atis
santiago@safetyrespect.no
Tel. +47 468 94 505


LOGISTIK
Christopher Ovensen
christopher@safetyrespect.no
Tel. +47 918 48 352